Hietzinger_Hauptstraße_61_Gartenseite
Hietzinger_Hauptstraße_61_Gartenseite

20160331-_DSC9802
20160331-_DSC9802

_DSC9904
_DSC9904

Hietzinger_Hauptstraße_61_Gartenseite
Hietzinger_Hauptstraße_61_Gartenseite

1/25

VIENNA 1130

CITY PALACE

REFERENCE WIDTH

The entire property was renovated from the ground up in compliance with all monument protection standards. All supply lines will be renewed, modern floor heating with underfloor heating installed on the ground floor, new floors with star parquet and high-quality Bisazza bathrooms. The property has a new garage for 2-3 cars (heated), CAT cabling and a professional alarm system.

The property is in a prime location in the 13th district. Both the proximity to the Wiental and the access to the A1 Westautobahn and the nearby subway offer good transport links to the public and private transport network. Shops for daily and high-quality needs, several kindergartens and schools are located in the residential area and with an extended range at the popular Hietzinger Platzl.

AREAS:

Ground floor: 189 m²

Upper floor: 209 m²

TOTAL: 398 m²

Top floor: 180 m² building reserve

Basement: 168 m² plus technical rooms

Garage: 60 m² (2-3 parking spaces)

Garden: 1,090 m²

               

READY TO PURCHASE: 4,300,000.00

The property is a villa from 1890 and has a basement, two residential floors and an unfinished attic (construction reserve). The facade surfaces are closed to the street, the facades open to the garden with bay windows and terraces. The attic space with its high Trempel walls is very well suited for a spacious attic extension. To the south is the sheltered and quiet garden, which is surrounded by neighboring gardens.

GET IN TOUCH:

Tel: 0043 1 586 27 40

Email: office@thurn.at

1130 Vienna, Austria

 Hietzinger Hauptstr. 53

IMPRESSUM

DATENSCHUTZ

© 2017 by THURN & BAUER created with Wix.com

CONTACT US:

WIEN 1130

STADTPALAIS

BEZUGSBREIT

Die gesamte Liegenschaft wurde unter Wahrung sämtlicher denkmalschützerischer Standards von Grund auf saniert. Es wirden sämtliche Versorgungsleitungen erneuert, eine moderne Etagenheizung mit Fussbodenheizung im EG installiert, neue Böden mit Sternparkett und hochwertige Bisazza-Bäder eingebaut. Die Liegenschaft verfügt über eine neue Garge für 2-3 PKW (beheizt), CAT-Verkabelung und über eine professionelle Alarmanlage.

Das Objekt befindet sich in Bestlage des 13. Bezirks. Sowohl die Nähe zum Wiental als Zufahrt zur Westautobahn A1 und die in unmittelbarer Nähe gelegene U-Bahn bieten eine gute Verkehrsanbindung an das öffentliche und private Verkehrsnetz. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen und gehobenen Bedarf, mehrere Kindergärten und Schulen befinden sich in der Wohnumgebung und mit erweitertem Angebot beim beliebten Hietzinger Platzl.

FLÄCHEN:

 

Erdgeschoß:         189 m²

Obergeschoß:      209 m²

GESAMT:               398 m²

Dachgeschoß:      180 m² Baureserve

Souterrain:            168 m² plus Technikräume

 

Garage:                  60 m² (2-3 Stellplätze)

Garten:               1.090 m²

               

​KAUFPREIS BEZUGSBEREIT: 4.300.000,-

Die Liegenschaft ist eine Villa aus dem Jahr 1890 und verfügt über ein Souterrain, zwei Wohngeschoße und einen Rohdachboden (Baureserve). Zur Straße sind die Fassadenflächen geschlossen, zum Garten hin öffnen sich die Fassaden mit Erker, Terrassen. Der Dachraum mit seinen hohen Trempelmauern eignet sich sehr gut für einen großzügigen Dachausbau. Nach Süden liegt der geschützte und ruhige Garten, der von Nachbargärten umschlossen ist.